Unfortunately, in that case, you have to open a new project, integrate it and start collecting the subscriber base from scratch. Subscribers from the old project cannot be moved to the new base because we would not be able to distinguish the old group of subscribers from the new subscriptions. This means that they would be shown the sign-up form from abc.com and they could sign up a second time, and consequently receive each notification twice.
Didn't find answer
to your question?